Calum Scott - Bridges | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Biblical
2. If You Ever Change Your Mind
3. Run with Me
4. The Way You Loved Me
5. Flaws
6. Heaven
7. Rise
8. Last Tears
9. Half a Man
10. Goodbye, Again
11. I'll Be There
12. Cross Your Mind
13. Boys in the Street
14. Bridges

More Info:

Bridges is the sophomore album from British singer/songwriter, Calum Scott, featuring his new single, “Heaven.”