Trijntje Oosterhuis - Who'll Speak For Love: Burt Bacharach Songbook Ii | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Who'll Speak For Love: Burt Bacharach Songbook Ii
Artist: Trijntje Oosterhuis
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 602445412754

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Any Day Now
2. Love Is Still the Answer
3. What the World Needs Now
4. One Less Bell to Answer
5. In Between the Heartaches
6. This Girl's in Love
7. God Give Me Strength
8. Who'll Speak for Love
9. Stranger Than Before
10. I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
11. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
12. Don't Make Me Over
13. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
14. Painted from Memory
15. On My Own

More Info:

Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. After the first and successful release of The Look Of Love (Burt Bacharach Songbook) Trijntje follows up with her second interpretation of jazz standards. On Who'll Speak For Love, and teaming up again with Burt Bacharach, she performs 15 classics like "Any Day Now", "This Girl's In Love", "What The World Needs Now" and others. The Dutch Metrople Orkest provides the solid backing and is conducted by Vince Mendoza.