Nicolas Dubé - The Oregon Trail: Music From The Gameloft Game [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Transparent Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Oregon Trail : The Oregon Trail
2. The Oregon Trail : Westward Bound
3. The Oregon Trail : Windswept Plains
4. The Oregon Trail : The Long Road
5. The Oregon Trail : Under The Sun
6. The Oregon Trail : Winter's Approach
7. The Oregon Trail : Two Thousand Miles
8. The Oregon Trail : Where The Heart Is
9. The Oregon Trail : Maroon Skies
10. The Oregon Trail : A Whisper Of Winter
11. The Oregon Trail : Off The Land
12. The Oregon Trail : Around The Campfire
13. The Oregon Trail : The Land's Pulse
14. The Oregon Trail : Horizon Calling
15. The Oregon Trail : Trail's End

More Info:

The Oregon Trail: Music From The Gameloft Game is the original soundtrack to the game that succeeds the global video game phenomenon that began in 1971. Now, players can enjoy the sound of Nicolas Dubé's drawling, high-and-lonesome, alt-country soundtrack and relive the magic, trials and tribulations of their journey along the Oregon Trail. Indie Exclusive Transparent Green LP.


Pack Shot