Tame Impala - Lonerism: 10th Anniversary [Super Deluxe 3 LP Boxset] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lonerism: 10th Anniversary [Super Deluxe 3 LP Boxset]
Artist: Tame Impala
Format: Vinyl


Label: Interscope
Rel. Date: 05/26/2023
UPC: 602445493920

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music To Walk Home By
6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?


1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
2. Keep On Lying
3. Elephant
4. She Just Won’t Believe Me
5. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
6. Sun’s Coming Up


1. Retina Show – Unreleased Demo
2. Sidetrack Soundtrack
3. Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012

More Info:

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Lonerism, Tame Impala present fans with a deluxe 3 LP reissue of the album that features previously unreleased demos from the era. Lonerism was Tame Impala’s breakout record. It received critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork and NME and is regarded as one of the best albums of 2012. This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the original album track list, 2 previously unreleased demos, a full side of album demos, and a deluxe 24-page booklet.


Packshot  Packshot  Packshot  Packshot