Bastille - Give Me The Future + Dreams Of The Past | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Give Me The Future + Dreams Of The Past
Artist: Bastille
Format: CD


Label: Republic
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 602445499946

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Distorted Light Beam
2. Thelma + Louise
3. No Bad Days
4. Brave New World [Interlude]
5. Back to the Future
6. Plug in
7. Promises
8. Shut Off the Lights
9. Stay Awake?
10. Give Me the Future
11. Club 57
12. Total Dissociation [Interlude]
13. Future Holds
14. Back to the Innerverse [Interlude]
15. Real Life
16. Family Ties
17. Distorted Light Beam [Reprise]
18. Revolution
19. Survivin'
20. No More Bad Days
21. Hope for the Future
22. Other People's Heartache [Interlude]
23. Run Into Trouble
24. Remind Me
25. Eight Hours
26. Dancing in the Dark
27. Running Away

More Info:

Earlier this year, Bastille released Give Me The Future, a record that explores a future free from restrictions. The album embraces a new wave of technology, which enables us to get lost inside our imagination and travel back and forward in time to be anyone or do anything. The band is adding a new installment to this critically-acclaimed release, with a 3-part extended edition of the album, Give Me The Future + Dreams Of The Past, featuring new songs, collaborations, covers and reprises. 2 CD.


Pack Shot