Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout [Clean] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Born with Horns
2. God Save Me
3. Maybe
4. Drug Dealer
5. Wall of Fame
6. Mainstream Sellout
7. Make Up Sex
8. Emo Girl
9. 5150
10. Papercuts
11. WW4
12. Ay!
13. Fake Love Don't Last
14. Die in California
15. Sid ; Nancy
16. Twin Flame

More Info:

CLEAN. 2022 release. Mainstream Sellout is the sixth studio album by Machine Gun Kelly. It is his second collaborative project with drummer and producer Travis Barker, following 2020's Tickets to My Downfall. In August 2021, the album was announced under it's original title, Born with Horns, by which it was known until being renamed in January 2022.