Alexander 23 - Aftershock | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hate Me If It Helps
2. Crash
3. Somebody's Nobody
4. The Hardest Part
5. Fall 2017 (What If?)
6. Live in me Forever
7. Cosplay
8. Everything's Fine
9. If We Were A Party
10. Magic Wand
11. RIP You and Me

More Info:

GRAMMY-nominated singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, Alexander 23’s debut album AFTERSHOCK will release on July 15, 2022, via Interscope Records. Produced by Alexander 23 and GRAMMY-winning producer, Dan Nigro (Olivia Rodrigo), the album will feature 11 tracks, including “Hate Me If It Helps” which was co-written with Olivia Rodrigo plus the standouts “Crash,” “The Hardest Part” and more!