Sheryl Crow - Sheryl: Music From The Feature Documentary [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. If It Makes You Happy
2. Leaving Las Vegas
3. All I Wanna Do
4. What I Can Do For You
5. Run, Baby, Run
6. Hard To Make A Stand
7. Sweet Rosalyn
8. A Change Would Do You Good
9. Home
10. Love Is A Good Thing
11. Strong Enough
12. Canít Cry Anymore
13. Everyday Is A Winding Road
14. Redemption Day
15. The Difficult Kind
16. I Shall Believe
17. Real Gone


1. My Favorite Mistake
2. Riverwide
3. Crash And Burn
4. Steve McQueen
5. Soak Up The Sun
6. Out Of Our Heads
7. Detours
8. Be Myself
9. Prove You Wrong
10. Tell Me When Itís Over
11. Beware Of Darkness
12. The Worst
13. Story Of Everything
14. Everything Is Broken [Live from the Ryman / 2019]
15. Redemption Day
16. Forever
17. Still The Same
18. Live With Me

More Info:

The 2 CD companion piece to Sheryl Crow's forthcoming feature documentary, Sheryl, featuring 35 songs spanning 3 decades of music from the 9-time GRAMMY Award winner. 3 new songs are included with her hits "If It Makes You Happy," "Soak Up the Sun," "All I Wanna Do," "My Favorite Mistake," "Redemption Day," and many more! Sheryl Crow has sold more than 35 million albums worldwide.