Oh Wonder - 22 Break / 22 Make | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

22 Break / 22 Make
Artist: Oh Wonder
Format: CD


Label: Republic
Rel. Date: 10/07/2022
UPC: 602445610570

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Baby
2. Down
3. 22 Break
4. Free
5. Don't Let The Neighbourhood Hear
6. Dinner
7. Rollercoaster Baby
8. Love Me Now
9. You > Me
10. Kicking The Doors Down
11. Twenty Fourteen


1. 22 Make
2. Magnificent
3. True Romance
4. Little Tigers
5. Can We Always Be Friends?
6. Sweet Disaster
7. Apollo
8. Fuck It I Love You
9. 365
10. Stop Waiting
11. Say Something

More Info:

Through powerful & intimate music, Oh Wonder's dual project "22 Break / 22 Make" combines a turbulent period in the duo's story (pain, sadness, loneliness, fear of the future) w/ a new chapter as they married & did the work to allow their love to flourish. By opening up to fans & to each other, the `Make or Break?' poised by `22 Break / 22 Make' is not so much a question, as an active choice - to be as honest as possible, to move forward, & to begin a brand new chapter in the story of Oh Wonder.