Grace Ives - Janky Star | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Isn't It Lovely
2. Loose
3. Burn Bridges
4. Angel Of Business
5. Lazy Day
6. Shelly
7. Back In LA
8. On The Ground
9. Win Win
10. Lullaby

More Info:

Janky Star is the new album from pop-polymath Grace Ives, following 2019ís critically acclaimed 2nd. The 10 tracks are full of punchy synths and unconventional rhythms, but Ives uses the quiet spaces in between to honestly reflect on her ongoing struggle to find stability and happiness. Touching on sobriety, overdoses, and the desire to escape from the realities of modern life, Janky Star focuses on the rewards of slowing down and finally finding a home for herself in the ever-shifting world.