Halsey - If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power: Tour Edition [Olive Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power: Tour Edition [Olive Green LP]
Artist: Halsey
Format: Vinyl


Label: Capitol
Rel. Date: 07/15/2022
UPC: 602445684427

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Tradition
2. Bells In Santa Fe
3. Easier Than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl Is A Gun
6. You Asked For This
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. Honey
10. Whispers
11. I Am Not A Woman, I'm A God
12. The Lighthouse
13. Ya'aburnee

More Info:

Halsey’s fourth studio album – If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power – is a career-defining body of work. Produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, it’s a bold concept record that pushes creative boundaries. Halsey has surpassed 60 million RIAA-certified units across albums, singles, and features. Worldwide, she has sold over 150 million adjusted singles. Tour Edition LP is pressed on olive green vinyl and features new artwork.