The White Buffalo - Year Of The Dark Horse | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Not Today
2. Winter Act 2
3. Kingdom for a Fool
4. Love Will Never Come/Spring's Song
5. She Don't Know That I Lie
6. C'mon Come Up Come Out
7. Love Song #3
8. Heart Attack
9. Am I Still a Child
10. 52 Card Pickup
11. Donna
12. Life Goes on

More Info:

Year of the Dark Horse is the eighth studio album from White Buffalo (aka singer/songwriter Jake Smith). The Oregon-born, Southern California-bred artist completed the record with GRAMMY-winning producer Jay Joyce at his Neon Cross studio in Nashville. From highlights "Kingdom for a Fool," "52 Card Pickup," and "Donna," the album offers an invigorating and wonderfully unpredictable listen.


Pack Shot