The Police - Ghost In The Machine [Limited Edition Picture Disc LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$7.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Limited Edition Picture Disc LP featuring the alternate "original" tracklisting and sequencing which includes 3 songs not included on the original release: "I Burn for You," "Once Upon a Daydream," and "Shambelle." It also includes Stewart counting in on the tracks "Spirits in the Material World," "Rehumanize Yourself," "One World (Not Three)" and "Hungry for You." Ghost in the Machine was originally released in 1981 and contains the Top 10 hit, "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic."