Various Artists - Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) [Blue 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Various Artists - Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) [Blue 2 LP]
Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) [Blue 2 LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Capitol
Rel. Date: 12/09/2022
UPC: 602445734917

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stay Away
2. Material Girl
3. Diamonds
4. Dancing On My Own
5. You Oughta Know
6. Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham
7. Sign of the Times [Stripped]
8. What About Us
9. How Deep Is Your Love
10. Wrecking Ball
11. Sharpening My Knives
12. Accidental Eavesdropping
13. The Real Work Begins
14. A Gift For Edwina
15. Lord Bridgerton Stung
16. Game Over
17. A Country Visit
18. Hearts and Flowers Ball
19. Nothing Could Keep Me Away
20. They Are Betrothed
21. Eloise & Theo
22. Not Far Enough
23. To Wait
24. Happy Endings Don't Exist
25. Choices
26. It's My Fault
27. I Love You
28. It Has Been Said
29. Newlyweds

More Info:

In keeping with the tradition of Julia Quinn’s novels, Bridgerton Season Two tells the romance story of Lord Anthony Bridgerton’s quest for love. Duty, desire and scandal collide when he decides to marry, only to meet his match in his intended bride’s headstrong big sister. Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) features Kris Bowers’ score who previously worked with Shondaland on For the People.


Pack Shot