John Lunn - Downton Abbey: A New Era (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Downton Abbey: A New Era (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: John Lunn
Format: CD


Label: DECCA
Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 602445773350

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A New Era
2. Kinema
3. CĂ´te D'azur
4. Guy
5. All Aboard
6. The Handsome Mr. Barber
7. Crazy Rhythm
8. The Gambler
9. Le Chapeau de Carson
10. That I Do Remember
11. First Draft
12. Am I Blue
13. Then You're in Luck
14. Violet Mon Adorée
15. Good News, Bad News
16. The Last Farewell
17. Cortege
18. Next Generation
19. Downton Abbey - the Suite

More Info:

The soundtrack to Downton Abbey: A New Era features music by Emmy Award-winner composer John Lunn with vocals by Cherise. The much-anticipated cinematic return of Julian Fellowes's global phenomenon reunites the beloved cast as they go on a grand journey to the South of France to uncover the mystery of the Dowager Countess’ newly inherited villa.