John Mellencamp - Scarecrow: Remastered [Half-Speed LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rain on the Scarecrow (2022 Mix)
2. Grandma's Theme (2022 Mix)
3. Small Town (2022 Mix)
4. Minutes to Memories (2022 Mix)
5. Lonely Ol' Night (2022 Mix)
6. The Face of the Nation (2022 Mix)
7. Justice and Independence '85 (2022 Mix)
8. Between a Laugh and a Tear (2022 Mix)
9. Rumbleseat (2022 Mix)
10. You've Got to Stand for Somethin' (2022 Mix)
11. R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock) (2022 Mix)
12. The Kind of Fella I Am (2022 Mix)

More Info:

John Mellencamp's 5x platinum, classic 1985 album Scarecrow which yielded three U.S. Top 10 hits, "R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A." (#2), "Small Town" (#6) and "Lonely Ol' Night" (#6) - are featured on this newly pressed vinyl release.


Pack Shot