Sam Smith - Gloria - Limited Edition Clear Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Gloria - Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
Artist: Sam Smith
Format: Vinyl


Label: Universal Import
Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 602445856664

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love Me More
2. No God
3. Hurting Interlude
4. Lose You
5. Perfect
6. Unholy
7. How to Cry
8. Six Shots
9. Gimme
10. Dorothy's Interlude
11. I'm Not Here to Make Friends
12. Gloria
13. Who We Love

More Info:

Exclusive Limited Edition Translucent Colored Vinyl LP With two Bonus Songs Included.