Christian Muthspiel / Orjazztra Vienna - Homecoming (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Flight of the Crane
2. Homecoming
3. Old Wine in New Skins
4. Jungle Fugue
5. She Cries Out Loud
6. Breathing Underwater
7. Tribal Dance
8. Woman and Man
9. Open Strings
10. Roots, Trunk, Crown
11. For the Last of Their Kind
12. Requiem for a Blue Planet

More Info:

Christian Muthspiel/Orjazztra Vienna - "Homecoming (Live)" Muthspiel's work with the "Orjazztra" is all about exploring musical avenues, fathoming the individuals that travel them and then - like an adventurous architect - constructing novel, unique soundscapes where the orchestra's members can live out their passion with equal relish. Listening to the album (recorded in March 2021 during the COVID pandemic), the ensemble's remarkable ability to perform live with such inspiration and intensity, even in the absence of an audience, soon becomes clear.