Jacob Collier - Djesse Vol. 4 [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 100,000 Voices
2. She Put Sunshine
3. Little Blue (featuring Brandi Carlile)
4. Wellll
5. Cinnamon Crush (featuring Lindsey Lomis)
6. Wherever I Go (featuring Lawrence ; Michael McDonald)
7. Summer Rain (featuring Madison Cunningham ; Chris Thile)
8. A Rock Somewhere (featuring Anoushka Shankar ; Varijashree Venugopal)
9. Mi Corazón (featuring Camilo)
10. Witness Me (featuring Shawn Mendes, Stormzy ; Kirk Franklin)
11. Never Gonna Be Alone (featuring Lizzy McAlpine ; John Mayer)
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water (featuring John Legend ; Tori Kelly)
13. Over You (featuring Aespa ; Chris Martin)
14. Box of Stars Pt. 1 (featuring Kirk Franklin, Chika, D Smoke, Sho Madjozi, Yelle ; Kanyi Mavi)
15. Box of Stars Pt. 2 (featuring Metropole Orkest, Suzie Collier, Steve Vai ; Voces8)
16. World O World

More Info:

Crafted in the famed studio beside his London bedroom, as well as various corners of the globe, Djesse has explored Jacob Collierís wildest dreams, and Vol. 4 brings the series to a most dramatic and thrilling conclusion. While his music is proudly unclassifiable, Collier enters a distinct sonic universe with each volume, which he likens to the different phases of a day. With DjesseVol. 4, the saga ends at the incandescent light of dawn, alchemising a full spectrum of emotion into a massive, joyous moment of awakening and human potential.