Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition [2 CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lift Off / Mic Check
2. Afro Blue
3. Cherish the Day
4. Always Shine
5. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.)
6. Move Love
7. Ah Yeah
8. The Consequences of Jealousy
9. Why Do We Try
10. Black Radio
11. Letter to Hermione
12. Smells Like Teen Spirit


1. Twice
2. A Love Supreme
3. Fever
4. Afro Blue [9th Wonder’s Blue Light Basement Remix]
5. Black Radio [Pete Rock Remix]
6. Twice [?uestlove’s Twice Baked Remix]
7. The Consequences of Jealousy [Georgia Anne Muldrow’s Sassy Geemix]
8. Letter to Hermione [Robert Glasper and Jewels Remix]
9. Dillalude #2

More Info:

With his 2012 album Black Radio, Robert Glasper laid out a new paradigm for creative music, reaching beyond entrenched genre boundaries to create a singular vision that drew from all reaches of contemporary black music with his Experiment band and a rollcall of special guests including Erykah Badu, yasiin bey, Lupe Fiasco, Bilal, Lalah Hathaway, Meshell Ndegeocello and others. The 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus 3 bonus tracks and the remix EP Black Radio Recovered.


Pack Shot