Various Artists - Top Gun: Maverick (Music From The Motion Picture) [White LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Titles (You've Been Called Back To Top Gun)
2. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
3. Darkstar
4. Great Balls Of Fire [Live] - Miles Teller
5. You're Where You Belong / Give `em Hell
6. I Ain't Worried - OneRepublic
7. Dagger One Is Hit / Time To Let Go
8. Tally Two / What's The Plan / F-14
9. The Man, The Legend / Touchdown
10. Penny Returns - Interlude
11. Hold My Hand - Lady Gaga
12. Top Gun Anthem

More Info:

Music From The Motion Picture Top Gun: Maverick features singles “Hold My Hand” by Lady Gaga and “I Ain’t Worried” by OneRepublic. It boasts instantly recognizable cuts such as “Danger Zone” by Kenny Loggins, while Miles Teller recorded a live rendition of “Great Balls of Fire.” It features original score tracks by the movie’s composers – Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer, and Academy Award-winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The soundtrack continues the musical legacy Top Gun ignited back in 1986.


Pack Shot