Neil Diamond - A Neil Diamond Christmas [Gold 2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
2. The Christmas Song
3. Jingle Bell Rock
4. White Christmas
5. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
6. Morning Has Broken
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Silver Bells
9. Cherry Cherry Christmas
10. Sleigh Ride
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Christmas Medley It's Almost Day / Make A Happy Song / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
13. O Holy Night
14. The Little Drummer Boy
15. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings Of Orient Are
16. Silent Night
17. O Come All Ye Faithful
18. Mary's Boy Child
19. Children Go Where I Send Thee
20. The First Noel
21. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
22. Angels We Have Heard On High
23. Christmas Prayers
24. Joy To The World

More Info:

A Neil Diamond Christmas is a remastered set specially curated by the artist from his 4 best-selling Christmas albums. These acclaimed recordings feature Neil originals and inventive arrangements of traditional songs, spotlighting his trademark sound in a holiday setting. It also features a new mix of, "O Holy Night." Gold 2 LP.