Marvin Gaye - Greatest Hits Live In '76 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Curtains Up [Skit]
2. White America
3. Business
4. Cleanin' Out My Closet
5. Square Dance 6 The Kiss [Skit]
6. Soldier
7. Say Goodbye Hollywood
8. Drips
9. Without Me
10. Paul Rosenberg [Skit] 12
11. Sing For The Moment
12. Superman
13. Hailie's Song
14. Steve Berman [Skit] 1
15. 6 When The Music Stops
16. Say What You Say
17. Till I Collapse
18. My Dad's Gone Crazy
19. Curtains Close
20. Stimulate
21. The Conspiracy Freestyle
22. Bump Heads
23. Jimmy Brian and Mike
24. Freestyle #1 [Live From Tramps New York / 1999]
25. Brain Damage [Live From Tramps New York / 1999]
26. Freestyle #2 [Live From Tramps New York / 1999]
27. Just Don't Give A Fnck [Live From Tramps New York / 1999]
28. The Way I Am [Live From Fuji Rock Festival Japan / 2001]
29. 10 The Real Slim Shady [Live From Fuji Rock Festival Japan / 2001]
30. Business [Instrumental]
31. Cleanin' Out My Closet [Instrumental]
32. Square Dance [Instrumental]
33. Without Me [Instrumental]
34. Sing For The Moment [Instrumental]
35. Superman [Instrumental]
36. Say What You Say [Instrumental]
37. Till I Collapse [Instrumental]

More Info:

Marvin Gaye performs a hit-laden set at a sold-out show at the Edenhalle Concert Hall in Amsterdam during his first tour of Europe in 1976. The concert features a number of classics, including "What's Going On," "I Heard It Through The Grapevine," "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," "Let's Get It On," and many more. Originally released on DVD, this is the first time the audio is being made available on CD.