Sigrid - How To Let Go: Special Edition [2 CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

How To Let Go: Special Edition [2 CD]
Artist: Sigrid
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 602448106254

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. It Gets Dark
2. Burning Bridges
3. Risk Of Getting Hurt
4. Thank Me Later
5. Mirror
6. Last To Know
7. Dancer
8. Everybody Says They're Fine
9. A Driver Saved My Night
10. Mistake Like You
11. Bad Life
12. Grow
13. High Note
14. It Gets Dark [out in space acoustic]
15. Burning Bridges [up close acoustic]
16. Risk Of Getting Hurt [up close]
17. Thank Me Later [up close]
18. Mirror
19. Last To Know [up close]
20. Blue
21. Dancer [up close]
22. Everybody Says They're Fine [up close]
23. A Driver Saved My Night [up close]
24. Mistake Like You [up close]
25. Bad Life [acoustic]
26. Grow [up close]
27. High Note [up close]

More Info:

Sigrid - "How To Let Go" - While the pandemic and lockdown aren't mentioned directly, their influence over How To Let Go is felt all over the record. The past two years have been a time of deep reflection for Sigrid, having returned to Norway during the pandemic from L.A. for more experiments in pop alchemy. This album is Sigrid's thundering ode to accepting the bad times so the good moments can break through. Special Edition 2 CD of How To Let Go includes a new single as well as up close + acoustic versions.