Crowder - Milk & Cookies: A Merry Crowder Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Milk & Cookies: A Merry Crowder Christmas
Artist: Crowder
Format: CD


Label: Six Step Records
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 602448109651

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prelude: It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
2. Thanks Giver
3. I've Heard About You
4. Interlude I: Milk
5. The Elf Song
6. White Christmas
7. The Ballad of Mrs. C (She's Sick of the Beard)
8. Christmastime Is Here
9. Interlude II: Cookies
10. Your Praise Goes on
11. Go Tell It on the Mountain (Feat. Ricky Skaggs)
12. Carol of the Bells (Feat. Tommee Profitt)
13. December 26th (Auld Lang Syne)
14. Postlude

More Info:

2022 holiday release. Introducing Crowder's first full-length solo Christmas album - Milk & Cookies: A Merry Crowder Christmas. The title is a play on his hit album, Milk & Honey, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top Christian/Gospel chart in 2021. The festive and hopeful album explores the playful side of the season and reminds us of the best gift ever - the miracle of Christmas! Featuring Ricky Skaggs and Tommee Profitt, it highlights a variety of styles to keep you merry and bright all holiday long.