Imagine Dragons - Mercury - Act 2 [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bones
2. Symphony
3. Sharks
4. I Don't Like Myself
5. Blur
6. Higher Ground
7. Crushed
8. Take It Easy
9. Waves
10. I'm Happy
11. Ferris Wheel
12. Peace of Mind
13. Sirens
14. Tied
15. Younger
16. I Wish
17. Continual
18. They Don't Know You Like I Do
19. Enemy [From the Series Arcane League of Legends]

More Info:

Executive produced by Rick Rubin, Imagine Dragons' album Mercury - Acts 1 & 2 was released on July 1, 2022 (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records). Act 1 is out now on vinyl and includes the hit songs "Follow You," "Wrecked," and "Cutthroat." Act 2 will be released vinyl on December 9, 2022 and features the 2x RIAA platinum-certified single "Enemy (feat. JID)," "Bones," "Sharks," and more.


Pack Shot