Paul Kelly - Rivers & Rain (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Rivers & Rain (Aus)
Artist: Paul Kelly
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/05/2022
UPC: 602448190093

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Northern Rivers (New Track)
2. Letter in the Rain
3. The River Song
4. When a Woman Loves a Man
5. Petrichor
6. Pretty Bird Tree
7. Morning Storm
8. Smells Like Rain
9. Summer Rain
10. Pastures of Plenty
11. Everything's Turning to White
12. Midnight Rain
13. Life Is Fine
14. Pretty Place
15. Love Never Runs on Time
16. I Close My Eyes and Think of You
17. Hasn't It Rained
18. Smoke Under the Bridge
19. Gathering Storm
20. Moon River - Live with Neil Finn
21. Maralinga (Rainy Land)

More Info:

Rivers and Rain is second in a series of themed compilations from Australian music icon Paul Kelly.Paul has personally curated 21 tracks from his vast catalogue exploring the theme of Rivers and Rain. "WhenI'm traveling and visiting new cities I always look for the water, be it a river, a lake, a canal, the sea or aswimming pool. If I were to make a compilation of all my 'water' songs the track list would be overflowing! Sofor the second instalment in this themed series, I've decided to narrow the channel to Rivers and Rain."The compilation also includes one new song."Northern Rivers, recorded last year and previously unreleased, is a love song set in contrasting landscapes"Rivers and Rain is another project testament to Paul Kelly's five decades as one of the greatest songwriters inAustralia.