The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam [Import Orange Crush LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Code 4:17
2. Technicolour 3:29
3. Lucid Dreamer 3:36
4. Tokyo Nights 0:50
5. Pyramids 4:50
6. Frequency of Feeling Expansion 4:32
7. Angel of Darkness 6:58
8. Aftermath 3:14
9. Atomic Wave Dance 4:45
10. The Hammer 3:06
11. Mystik 4:08

More Info:

Limited Orange Crush-colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release, the fourth album from the Mercury Prize-nominated trio.