Various Artists - 8 Mile (Music From & Inspired by The Motion Picture): 20th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe 4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

8 Mile (Music From & Inspired by The Motion Picture): 20th Anniversary Edition [Deluxe 4LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Interscope
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 602448288240

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lose Yourself
2. Love Me
3. 8 Mile
4. Adrenaline Rush
5. Places To Go
6. Rap Game
7. 8 Miles And Runnin'
8. Spit Shine
9. Time Of My Life
10. U Wanna Be Me
11. Wanksta
12. Wasting My Time
13. R.A.K.I.M.
14. That's My Nigga Fo' Real
15. Battle 4 Rabbit Run
16. Lose Yourself
17. Love Me
18. 8 Mile
19. Adrenaline Rush
20. Places To Go
21. Rap Game
22. 8 Miles And Runnin'
23. Spit Shine
24. Time Of My Life
25. U Wanna Be Me
26. Wanksta
27. R.A.K.I.M.
28. That's My Nigga Fo' Real
29. Battle
30. Rabbit Run
31. Lose Yourself [Original Demo Version]

More Info:

The 8 Mile Deluxe Edition 4LP (180g) is the Official soundtrack to the (Eminem) semi-autobiographical film of the same name; originally released on October 29, 2002. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, and eventually became the fifth best-selling album in the US in 2002. Certified 6x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Apart from tracks by Eminem himself, the album also features hard-hitting tracks with Jay-Z, Macy Gray, Boomkat and more..."