Nelson - A Nelson Family Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A Nelson Family Christmas
Artist: Nelson
Format: CD


Label: Ume
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 602448304551

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Joy to the World
2. This Christmas (Featuring Carnie and Wendy Wilson)
3. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
4. Jingle Bells (Performed By Ozzie Nelson ; His Orchestra with Vocal Chorus By Ozzie and Harriet Nelson)
5. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
6. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
7. Mele Kalikimaka
8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire) (Performed By Ricky Nelson)
9. Away in a Manger
10. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
11. Jingle Bells (Ricky Nelson)
12. Blue Christmas
13. Holly Jolly Christmas
14. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
15. White Christmas
16. Jingle Bells
17. Silent Night

More Info:

A Nelson Family Christmas is an all-new collection by 3 generations of the Nelson family. The CD includes 14 yuletide favorites by Gunnar and Matthew Nelson (a.k.a. Nelson), highlighted by the holiday chart-topping single, "This Christmas," featuring Carnie and Wendy Wilson. Also included are 2 classic Christmas songs by Ricky Nelson and a rousing rendition of "Jingle Bells" by Ozzie & Harriet (with Ozzie Nelson & His Orchestra). This album has never been available digitally.