Reba McEntire - The Ultimate Christmas Collection | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Away in a Manger
2. O Holy Night
3. White Christmas
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
5. Up on the Housetop
6. I Saw Mama Kissing Santa Claus
7. Mary, Did You Know?
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. Jingle Bell Rock
10. Winter Wonderland
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas
12. I Needed Christmas

More Info:

Reba McEntire presents her Ultimate Christmas Collection on CD this holiday season for the first time. This is a compilation of 12 songs taken from all three of her individual Christmas albums: Merry Christmas to You (1987), The Secrets of Giving (1999), and My Kind of Christmas (2017). It also includes "I Needed Christmas," which was released in 2021 and is now available for the first time on CD.