Peggy Lee - Norma Deloris Egstrom From Jamestown, North Dakota | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Norma Deloris Egstrom From Jamestown, North Dakota
Artist: Peggy Lee
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 602448400451

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love Song
2. Razor (Love Me As I Am)
3. When I Found You
4. A Song for You
5. It Takes Too Long to Learn to Live Alone
6. Superstar
7. Just for a Thrill
8. Someone Who Cares
9. The More I See You
10. I'll Be Seeing You
11. It Changes
12. Pieces of Dreams [Remastered]
13. When I Found You
14. A Song for You
15. Someone Who Cares
16. The More I See You
17. I'll Be Seeing You

More Info:

Digitally remastered 50th Anniversary expanded edition of Peggy Lee's fan-favorite 1972 album Norma Deloris Egstrom from Jamestown, North Dakota. Long out-of-print, this reissue features 7 bonus tracks (currently unavailable digitally). Widely regarded as one of her most beloved and introspective albums, it includes classics like "A Song for You," "Just a Thrill," "Superstar," "The More I See You," and many more songs about love, loss, and longing.