Yeat - Lyfe [Translucent Smoke LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flawlėss (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
2. Up Off X
3. Out THĖ Way
4. Wait It Feel Lykė
5. Got It All
6. Can't Stop It
7. Krank
8. Talk
9. Comė on
10. Systėm
11. Holy 1
12. Killin ĖM

More Info:

LYFE, Yeat's hit project, was released in September to an impressive debut at #10 on the Billboard 200 chart, marking his second release in 2022 to debut in the Top 10. Immediately upon release, LYFE caught the attention of both Yeat's underground fan base and mainstream media. Now, he's earned a spot as one of the top 50 streaming artists of 2022 (alongside the likes of Drake, Eminem, Future and more) with over 2 billion streams in the U.S. alone and over 1.1 million albums sold in the U.S.