Elvis Costello & Burt Bacharach - The Songs Of Bacharach & Costello [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. In the Darkest Place 2023 Remaster
2. Toledo 2023 Remaster
3. I Still Have That Other Girl 2023 Remaster
4. This House Is Empty Now 2023 Remaster
5. Tears at the Birthday Party 2023 Remaster
6. Such Unlikely Lovers 2023 Remaster
7. My Thief 2023 Remaster
8. The Long Division 2023 Remaster


1. Painted from Memory 2023 Remaster
2. The Sweetest Punch 2023 Remaster
3. What's Her Name Today? 2023 Remaster
4. God Give Me Strength 2023 Remaster
5. Elvis Costello - You Can Have Her
6. Audra Mae - Don't Look Now
7. Audra Mae - I Looked Away
8. Elvis Costello & the Imposters - Taken from Life
9. Audra Mae - What's Her Name Today?
10. Elvis Costello - Look Up Again

More Info:

The Songs of Bacharach & Costello, compiled by Elvis Costello, brings together all of the published songs that Costello has written with Burt Bacharach and celebrates the three decade songwriting partnership between them. The 2LP set includes the newly remastered album, Painted From Memory and six songs from Taken From Life, of which three are newly recorded compositions. The LPs are pressed on 140g vinyl and audio was remastered by Bob Ludwig from the original tapes.