Giuliano Palma & The Bluebeaters - Album [Remastered] (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. See You Tonite
2. Believe
3. How Many Times
4. I Don't Know Why I Love (But I Do)
5. Stop Making Love
6. I Don't Want to See You Cry
7. Wonderful Life (Black)
8. World's Fair
9. Coming in from the Cold
10. Gimme a Little Sign
11. Tell Me Now
12. Let Him Try
13. Desperate Lover
14. There's a Reward
15. Shot in the Dark
16. Never Never Never
17. Domani (Con Gino Paoli)
18. Che Cosa C'E (Con Gino Paoli)