KISS - Creatures Of The Night - German Logo 40th Anniversary Edition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Creatures Of The Night - German Logo 40th Anniversary Edition
Artist: KISS
Format: CD


Label: Universal Import
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 602448572523

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Creatures of the Night
2. Saint and Sinner
3. Keep Me Comin'
4. Rock and Roll Hell
5. Danger
6. I Love It Loud
7. I Still Love You
8. Killer
9. War Machine
10. Deadly Weapon (Original Demo)
11. Betrayed (Outtake)
12. I'm a Legend Tonight (Mix 4 - Instrumental ; Background Voca
13. Nowhere to Run (Take 11 - Instrumental)
14. It's My Life (Gene Simmons Demo)
15. Not for the Innocent (Demo)
16. Rock and Roll Hell (Take 2 - 9/10/1982)
17. I Love It Loud (Alternate Mix 21)
18. Don't Leave Me Lonely (Take 8 - Drums ; Guitar Instrumental)
19. Creatures of the Night (Rockford, Illinois - 12/31/1982)
20. I Love It Loud (Rockford, Illinois - 12/31/1982)
21. Keep Me Comin' (Sioux City, Iowa - 12/30/1982)
22. War Machine (Sioux City, Iowa - 12/30/1982)
23. I Want You (Houston, Texas - 3/10/1983)
24. Rock and Roll Hell (Rockford, Illinois - 12/31/1982)
25. I Still Love You (Sioux City, Iowa - 12/30/1982)

More Info:

40th anniversary 2CD edition featuring the German Kiss logo. Disc 2 features outtakes, demos and live tracks.