The War and Treaty - Loverís Game [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Loverís Game
2. Blank Page
3. Ainít No Harminí Me
4. Yesterdayís Burn
5. Thatís How Love Is Made
6. The Best That I Have
7. Dumb Luck
8. Angel
9. Up Yonder
10. Have You A Heart

More Info:

The War And Treaty will release their major label debut, The Loverís Game, via Mercury Nashville on March 10,†2023. The husband-and-wife team of Michael Trotter, Jr. and Tanya Trotter were recently nominated for Duo/Group†of the Year at the 2022 Americana Honors & Awards ceremony. They have amassed a following as eclectic as their†sound Ė a bluesy yet joyful fusion of Southern soul, gospel, country and rock ní roll. Indie Exclusive Clear LP.