Various Artists - Victor Victor Worldwide [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Alternate Cover LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Welcome to the Party - Pop Smoke
2. What You Know Bout Love - Pop Smoke
3. Punch Bowl - Clipse Feat. Pusha T ; Nigo
4. Unbothered - Ski Mask the Slump God
5. Dangerous Woman - Weiland
6. Faucet Failure - Ski Mask the Slump God
7. Element - Pop Smoke
8. MPR - Pop Smoke
9. Invincible - Pop Smoke
10. Catch Me Outside - Ski Mask the Slump God
11. One Way! - Autumn!
12. Hear Me Clearly - Pusha T Feat. Nigo
13. Got It on Me - Pop Smoke
14. Dior - Pop Smoke

More Info:

A compilation of hits from Victor Victor Worldwide, including tracks from Pop Smoke, Nigo & Pusha T, Weiland, and Ski Mask The Slump God. Alternate cover art.