JAWNY - It's Never Fair, Always True [Translucent Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Strawberry Chainsaw
3. Lalala
4. Wide Eyed
5. Adios
6. Take It Back
7. Death Is a DJ
8. Giving Up on You
9. True
10. Everything
11. Fall in Love
12. I Look Better When I'm in Love
13. Selfish Hate

More Info:

JAWNY’s anticipated debut album – It’s Never Fair, It’s Always True – is a raucous, wild rush that traces the twists and turns of life and love in its purest moments; a series of genuine, intricate stories about a boy falling in and out of love. The doomed tale unfolds as JAWNY weaves his way through the uncertainty against a milieu of ballads, larger than life anthems, technicolor melodies, a collaboration with Grammy Award-winning artist Beck and much more.