A Beautiful Noise Original Broadway Cast - A Beautiful Noise, The Neil Diamond Musical | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening Montage
2. A Beautiful Noise
3. Neil Pitches Songs: Iíll Come Running / I Got The Feeliní (Oh No, No) / Iím A Believer [Medley]
4. Iím A Believer
5. Demo Medley: The Boat That I Row / Red Red Wine / Kentucky Woman [Medley]
6. Kentucky Woman
7. Into The Bitter End
8. Solitary Man
9. Crackliní Rosie
10. Song Sung Blue
11. Cherry, Cherry / September Morní [Medley]
12. Love On The Rocks
13. Hello Again
14. A Heavenly Progression
15. Sweet Caroline
16. Entríacte
17. Brother Loveís Traveling Salvation Show
18. Play Me
19. Forever In Blue Jeans
20. Stadium Medley: Soolaimon / Thank The Lord for the Night Time / Crunchy Granola Suite [Medley]
21. You Donít Bring Me Flowers
22. Brooklyn Roads / America [Medley]
23. Shilo
24. I AmÖ I Said
25. Holly Holy

More Info:

A Beautiful Noise: The Original Broadway Cast Recording of the Neil Diamond musical includes all the songs from the show produced by the legendary Bob Gaudio, marking his seventh collaboration with Neil's work. An extraordinary story is illuminated by extraordinary songs, including "Sweet Caroline," "America" and "Cracklin' Rosie," delivered by an extraordinary cast featuring Tony nominees Will Swenson, Mark Jacoby and Robyn Hurder. Good times never seemed so good.