U2 - Songs Of Surrender [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. One 3:36
2. Where the Streets Have No Name 4:17
3. Stories for Boys 2:51
4. Beautiful Day
5. Walk on (Ukraine) 4:07
6. Pride (In the Name of Love) 3:57
7. City of Blinding Lights 4:55
8. Red Hill Mining Town
9. Ordinary Love 3:13
10. Invisible 4:23
11. Vertigo 3:29
12. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for 4:15
13. The Fly 4:02
14. If God Will Send His Angels 5:15
15. Until the End of the World
16. With or Without You
17. Stay (Faraway, So Close) 5:03
18. Sunday Bloody Sunday 4:13
19. I Will Follow 3:40
20. "40" 3:03