Kip Moore - Wild Ones (Deluxe Edition) [RSD 2023] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Kip Moore’s second studio album Wild Ones, is now available on vinyl for the first time. This Deluxe Edition 2 LP set is pressed on blue vinyl and features sixteen tracks, including the hit singles “I’m To Blame,” and “Running For You.” 

1. Wild Ones
2. Come An Get It
3. Girl Of The Summer
4. Magic
5. That Was Us
6. Lipstick
7. What Ya Got On Tonight
8. Heart's Desire
9. Complicated
10. I'm To Blame
11. That's Alright With Me
12. Running For You
13. Comback Kid
14. What I Do
15. Backseat
16. Burn The Whole World Down

Product Shot