Who - Who With Orchestra: Live At Wembley (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Who With Orchestra: Live At Wembley (Uk)
Artist: Who
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 602448831606

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Who Are You
2. Eminence Front
3. Imagine a Man
4. Pinball Wizard
5. Join Together
6. Won't Get Fooled Again (Acoustic)
7. Ball and Chain
8. Real Me
9. Track 9
10. Track 10
11. The Rock
12. Love Reign O'er Me
13. Baba O'riley

More Info:

On 6 July 2019, The Who played their only UK gig on their Moving On tour, but it turned out to be a grand night, with the band accompanied by the 50-piece Isobel Griffiths Ltd Orchestra, bringing new perspective to several Who-classics as well as tracks from their self-titled WHO album. The show will now be made available as a live album to be experienced by fans at home.