Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Roman Reloaded [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Roman Reloaded [Deluxe]
Pink Friday Roman Reloaded [Deluxe]
Artist: Nicki Minaj
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/18/2023
UPC: 602448847096

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader
4. Beez In The Trap
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded
7. Champion
8. Right By My Side
9. Sex In The Lounge
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot
19. Stupid Hoe
20. Va Va Voom
21. Masquerade
22. Up In Flames
23. Freedom
24. Hell Yeah
25. High School
26. I'm Legit
27. I Endorse These Strippers
28. The Boys

More Info:

The follow up to Nicki Minaj's debut album Pink Friday Roman Reloaded features the mega hits "Beez In The Trap" and "Starships." This 3LP reissue is on standard black vinyl Trifold gatefold with matte coating, with bonus material on vinyl for the first time, including "High School." This package is presented on standard black vinyl.