Juan Gabriel - Los Do 3 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Los Do 3
Artist: Juan Gabriel
Format: CD


Label: Virgin Music Latin
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 602448847515

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Déjame Vivir
2. Por Qué Me Haces Llorar
3. Cada Vez Y Cada Vez
4. De Mí Enamórate
5. He Venido A Pedirte Perdón
6. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
7. Nada Más Decídete
8. Luna Tras Luna
9. Yo No Nací Para Amar
10. Venecia Sin Ti
11. Te Doy 8 Días
12. Déjame
13. Mía Un Año
14. Ya

More Info:

Iconic Mexican recording superstar and prolific songwriter, Juan Gabriel, will release the 3rd installment in his series of duet albums Los Do 3. The first posthumous studio album released since he passed away in 2016. The album features a star-studded list of collaborators from across various genres and eras of music that is sure to delight and surprise fans. Produced by Gustavo Farias, who previously worked on the highly successful Los Do & Los Do 2 and released through Virgin Music.