Juan Gabriel - Los Duo 3 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Juan Gabriel - Los Duo 3
Los Duo 3
Artist: Juan Gabriel
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 602448847539

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Déjame Vivir
2. Por Qué Me Haces Llorar
3. Cada Vez y Cada Vez
4. De MI Enamórate
5. He Venido a Pedirte Perdón
6. Have You Ever Seen the Rain
7. Nada MAS Decídete
8. Luna Tras Luna
9. Yo No Nací Para Amar
10. Venecia Sin Ti
11. Te Doy 8 Días
12. Déjame
13. Mía Un Año
14. Ya

More Info:

Juan Gabriel - "Los Dúo 3" - Virgin Music US Latin - Los Dúo 3 is the 3rd volume in the series of duet albums from iconic Mexican recording artist and prolific songwriter, Juan Gabriel. It features a star-studded list of collaborators from various genres and eras of music that is sure to delight and surprise fans. It was produced by Gustavo Farias who worked on the highly successful Los Dúo and Los Dúo 2. Throughout his stellar 45-year career, Juan Gabriel released 47 records and helped popularize Regional Mexican music worldwide.