Marianne Faithfull - Secret Life [Limited Edition] (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prologue
2. Sleep
3. Love In The Afternoon
4. Flaming September
5. She
6. Bored By Dreams
7. Losing
8. The Wedding
9. The Stars Line Up
10. Epilogue

More Info:

The album was a new direction for Marianne and was written with the Italian composer Angelo Badalamenti, known for his atmospheric scores to David Lynchs films. The result successfully marries his multi-layered orchestral production style with Mariannes trademark voice and poetic lyrics to create a wholly original and timeless album.