Bob Marley & The Wailers - Africa Unite [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. So Much Trouble (feat. Nutty O & Winky D)
2. Dem Belly Full (feat. Rema & Skip Marley)
3. Redemption Song (feat. Ami Faku)
4. Waiting In Vain (feat. Tiwa Savage)
5. Turn Your Lights Down Low (feat. Afro B)
6. Three Little Birds (feat. Teni & Oxlade)
7. Buffalo Soldier (feat. Stonebwoy)
8. Stir It Up (feat. Sarkodie)
9. Jammin (feat. Arya Starr)
10. One Love (feat. Patoranking)

More Info:

The album, Africa Unite, portrays two worlds colliding from a whole new generation of Afro-fused musicians reinterpreting Bob Marley's classic songs. As the name suggests, unity is at the heart of the album, and that is without a doubt the focus. Featuring Nutty O, Winky D, Rema, Skip Marley, Ami Faku, Tiwa Savage, Afro B, Teni, Oxlade, Stonebwoy, Sarkodie, Arya Starr and Patoranking. Available on black vinyl.