Drake / 21 Savage - Her Loss | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rich Flex
2. Major Distribution
3. On BS
4. Backoutsideboyz
5. Privileged Rappers
6. Spin Bout U
7. Hours in Silence
8. Treacherous Twins
9. Circo Loco
10. Pussy ; Millions
11. Broke Boys
12. Middle of the Ocean
13. Jumbotron Shit Poppin
14. More M's
15. 3Am on Glenwood
16. I Guess It's FNCK Me

More Info:

Her Loss is a collaborative studio album by Drake and 21 Savage. It was released on November 4, 2022 through OVO Sound/Republic Records and debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart.