Aerosmith - Greatest Hits [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dream On
2. Sweet Emotion
3. Walk This Way (Aero, not Run DMC)
4. Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun
5. Cryin'
6. Livin On The Edge [CHR Edit]
7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
8. Rag Doll [Live]
9. Crazy [radio edit]
10. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

More Info:

THE ULTIMATE GREATEST HITS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF AEROSMITH! 10 tracks spanning their fivedecade career on standard weight black vinyl (1 LP). Featuring “Dream On,” “Walk This Way,” “Sweet Emotion,” “Crazy,” “Cryin’,” “I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing” and many more!